MSO Schedule : 2021

Friday 13 August
  • Logic Puzzles
    WorldPuzzle
  • Crazyhouse Chess (Swiss)
  • Hold'em Turbo Poker
    Pokerstars
  • Tichu
  • 7 Wonders
Saturday 14 August
  • Catan
  • Lines of Action (Blitz)
  • Memory Skills
  • Carnegie
  • Terra Mystica
  • Chess 960
Sunday 15 August
  • Res Arcana
  • Draughts (Russian)
    PlayElephant
  • Mental Calculations WC
  • Chess (Arena)
  • Hive (Base Game)
  • Innovation
  • Omaha Turbo Poker
    Pokerstars
  • Takenoko
Tuesday 17 August
  • Five Card Draw Turbo Poker
    Pokerstars
Wednesday 18 August
  • 1pt (DMP) Backgammon
    BG Studio Heroes
  • King of the Hill Chess
  • Dominion Base
  • Quarto
Thursday 19 August
  • Creative Thinking WC
  • 7 Wonders Duel
  • 6 Nimmt!
  • 3pt Classic Backgammon
    BG Studio Heroes
  • Zertz
Friday 20 August
  • 3pt Hypergammon
    BG Studio Heroes
  • Can't Stop
  • Dominion Expansions
  • Lines of Action WC
  • Seven Card Stud Turbo Poker
    Pokerstars
Saturday 21 August
  • Twilight Struggle
  • Oware
  • Quoridor
  • Catan Crazy Rules
  • 11pt Classic Backgammon
    BG Studio Heroes
  • Through The Ages
  • Three-check Chess
  • Tumbleweed
Sunday 22 August
  • Mental Calculations WC
  • Chess (Swiss)
  • 7pt Classic Backgammon
    BG Studio Heroes
  • Beyond The Sun
  • Entropy WC
  • Go 19x19
  • Tzolk'in
  • Horde Chess
  • Omaha Headsup Poker
    Pokerstars
Monday 23 August
  • Acquire
  • Showtime Hold'em Poker
    Pokerstars
Tuesday 24 August
  • Six-plus Hold'em Poker
    Pokerstars
  • Cryptic Crossword
  • Colour Chess
Wednesday 25 August
  • 5pt Blitz Backgammon
    BG Studio Heroes
  • Racing Kings Chess
  • Go 9x9
  • Nidavellir
  • Sudoku
  • Stone Age
Thursday 26 August
  • Alhambra
  • 5pt Speed Backgammon
    BG Studio Heroes
  • CrazyHouse Chess (Arena)
  • Gomoku
  • Lucky Numbers
  • International Draughts
Friday 27 August
  • 7pt Nackgammon
    BG Studio Heroes
  • Atomic Chess (Arena)
  • Clans of Caledonia
  • Go 13x13
  • Hex 14x14
  • Omaha Hi-Lo Poker
    Pokerstars
  • Splendor
  • Speed Reading
Saturday 28 August
  • Kingdomino
  • Chess Bullet (Swiss)
  • Othello
  • Twixt WC
  • Gaia Project
  • Catan Cities and Knights
  • Atomic Chess (Swiss)
  • Hive (Expansions)
  • Jaipur
  • Breakthrough Draughts
Sunday 29 August
  • Circle of Life
  • Perudo
  • Togyzkumalak
  • Anti-Chess
  • Lost Cities
  • Hold'em Headsup Poker
    Pokerstars
  • Shogi
  • Veletas
  • Catan Bullet
Monday 30 August
  • Mental Calculations WC
  • Chinese Chess Blitz
  • Agricola
  • Countdown
  • Ticket to Ride (Europe)
  • Chess Bullet (Arena)
  • Badugi Turbo Poker
    Pokerstars
  • Tak
  • Frysk! Draughts
Wednesday 01 September
  • Checkers Giveaway (Antidraughts)
  • HORSE Turbo Poker
    Pokerstars
  • Targi
  • Trench WC
Thursday 02 September
  • Xiangqi (Chinese Chess) UKC
  • Letter Tycoon
  • Marco Polo
  • Quizzle (Quiz+Riddle)
  • Santorini
Friday 03 September
  • Battle Sheep
  • Lost Ruins of Arnak
  • Scrabble Blitz
  • Frisian Draughts
Saturday 04 September
  • Hex 11x11
  • Sushi Go!
  • Draughts (Brazilian)
  • Puerto Rico
  • Scrabble
  • Pente
    vint.ee
  • Hold'em Turbo (6 max) Poker
    Pokerstars
  • Welcome To
Sunday 05 September
  • Flaming Pyramids
  • Abalone
  • Carcassonne
  • The Castles of Burgundy
  • Draughts (Pool)
  • Marrakech